~Rio~ Bleach sidestory part 1

And now the weather.
-Thanks Tachibana. Today will be sunny outside, a few clouds. but they
will not be felt. in the north will be between 18-22 degrees. while here in central
Japan, it will almost be up to 29 degrees.

chit I fall asleep on the couch again. what time is it? I turned my head and
looked at the TV. The 6 o'clock news.. I don't get it how they can destroy their lives by waking up
so early in the morning just to go to the television station and say what the weather will be. YOU SEE IT WHEN YOU GO OUT!!
... I turn away from the TV, take the nearest pillow and press it over my head. and try to shut out all the sound. but it does work.
I rise up quickly and throws the pillow on tv.
but the pillow was no match against the TV, so it just fell softly to the floor.
what had I expected?
I didn't pick up from the floor, I just went fast around the couch to the bathroom door.
A shower was one of the few things that could get me in a better mood. when I had stood in the shower
in a little more than an hour, I heard someone banging on the main door.
-Cero-kun! you know what the owner have said about standing in the shower so long! I turned off the water and let it drain for a few seconds before I took the nearest towel and wrapped it around my hips. Then I started taking me to the main door where there still banged. I opened the door. but the person who pounded was not
ready so he fell forward and landed in my lap. when I looked closer I saw that it was Natzuki (one year younger, and my naboure )
- Are you ok? i asked. he looked up at me with his light green eyes. the opposite of my eyes.
I have yellow eyes. Yelow eyes and blood red hair. many people tend to become afraid of me while others are attracted to me.
The first time I saw him, I saw immediately that he was attracted to me. that time he stared at me long. when I said hello to him where he's red in the face and the right words would not come out.
The same thing happened now.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0