Erin~ Bleach Sidestory ! del 1

ja, här kommer då min första del av min sidestory, och ja ..
ehm ..ni får läsa själva, ignorera stavfel ! haha XD
orkar inte berätta vad som händer , eller fakta om Bleach, ska se klart
den sista episoden av MM! , sen sova :3

Bleach Story.

Where am i ? .. what is this place..? did i die .. i just remember that Rio threw himself over me ..
the last thing i saw was a truck heading right towards us, then it all went black.. is Rio okey? is he dead, like i am?
This was the day i died, and was reborn to be a poweful person. who had a job to protect the people from evil.
this is how it all started.

The Day I Died.

My alarm started ringing and my head felt like it was going to explode! i bent over the bed and stopped the alarm..
finally! Peace and quiet. I slowly started to get out of bed, and I almost fell on the way to my wardrobe,
- oh .. whaaat iam i going to wear ??
and I sighed loud, then I found it, a cool jacket, and a cute top, and a pair of shortcut shorts!
- PERFECT!
after a minute or so, I was looking at myself in the mirror..
but my face looked sad.. I rembemberd all of it, what have happened..
the horror .. how I cried for help .. but nobody was there,
nobody was there to help me. I shook my head to get rid of that memory, and I smiled,
and then went to the kitchen.
- huuh ? mum ???.. hm, I guess she's at work ..
I looked around and saw a note on the table,

~Dear Erin~
I had to go to work early today, i'm really sorry honey,
but i left some money for you to buy yourself some food,
and don't forget to clean the house when you get home.
and don't drag home friends especially that Rio guy,
I don't like him, he's scary!
I hope you have a great day,
love you <3
// mum

- I HATE YOU MUM !!
I realised that i screamed that part out loud, but she can't tell me who I can hang out with !
Rio is my best friend, how can i ignore him then .. we have known each other for years ..
I threw away the note .. and went over to the fridge, there was allmost nothing in it ..
some juice , three eggs , milk, butter , and some cheese ..
- WHY CAN'T WE HAVE MORE MONEY FOR FOOD !!!
I liked screaming in the mornings .. I drank some juice, then went to put on my shoes,
I opened the door, the sun was so strong so I went blind for a moment ..
and black spots appeared!
it was really hot outside .. i heard birds fighting in some three's not far away,
I closed the door, and locked it.
I sighed outloud ..
- Why so down ?
I turned around quick to see who it was, and there he was, waiting for me ..

Så , Det var Del 1 ,
ska iallafall se klart MM! nu, sen sova, är verkligen jättetrött ..

Hejdå~


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0